CallBook Now
pic

Contact Ferrari Dental Care

Emergency Dental Care

Should you require emergency dental treatment outside our business hours please call either:

Contact Us Today!

Opening Hours

Monday:      8.30am – 8pm
Tuesday:      8.30am – 7pm
Wednesday:      8.30am – 8pm
Thursday:      8.30am – 5pm
Friday:      8.30am – 5pm
Saturday:      8.30am – 12:30pm
Sunday:      Closed

Public Holidays 2020

New Year’s Day: Wed 1 Jan
Australia Day: Mon 27 Jan
Labour Day Mon 9 Mar
Good Friday: Fri 10 Apr
Easter Sunday: Sat 11 Apr
Easter Sunday: Sun 12 Apr
Easter Monday: Mon 13 Apr
ANZAC Day: Sat 25 Apr
Queen’s Birthday: Mon 8 Jun
AFL Grand Final: Fri 25 Sep
Melbourne Cup: Tue 3 Nov
Christmas Day: Fri 25 Dec
Boxing Day: Sat 28 Dec

Level 2 Covid-19 Update Read More
Hello. Add your message here.